Officers & Board Members

President
Jim Schroeder – pres@nullbloomingtonbicycleclub.org

Vice President
Warren Smith – vp@nullbloomingtonbicycleclub.org

Secretary
Kathy Cummins – sec@nullbloomingtonbicycleclub.org

Treasurer
John Kalill – treasurer@nullbloomingtonbicycleclub.org

Officer At Large
Stan Ellis – atlarge@nullbloomingtonbicycleclub.org

Membership
Tammy Thompson-Madsen – membership@nullbloomingtonbicycleclub.org

Ride Coordinator
John Bassett – rides@nullbloomingtonbicycleclub.org

Rain
John Connell – rain@nullrainride.org

Webmaster
Ron Brown – webmaster@nullbloomingtonbicycleclub.org

Blog Editor
Allan Edmonds – blogger@nullbloomingtonbicycleclub.org

Advocacy
Ron Brown – advocacy@nullbloomingtonbicycleclub.org

Mountain Biking
Dan Hickey – mtbike@nullbloomingtonbicycleclub.org

Marketing
Yusuf Nur – marketing@nullbloomingtonbicycleclub.org

Safety
Andrew Dingman – safety@nullbloomingtonbicycleclub.org

Grants
Jennifer Miers – grants@nullbloomingtonbicycleclub.org